About cogmiddadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far cogmiddadmin has created 193 blog entries.

Wednesday 1 July 2020

King Hezekiah and the prophet Isaiah…cried out in prayer to heaven about this. And the LORD sent an

Wednesday 1 July 20202020-07-01T00:00:00+01:00

Tuesday 30 June 2020

After this I heard what sounded like the roar of a great multitude in heaven shouting: "Hallelujah!

Tuesday 30 June 20202020-06-30T00:00:00+01:00

Monday 29 June 2020

It is good to praise the LORD and make music to your name, O Most High, to proclaim your love in the

Monday 29 June 20202020-06-29T00:00:00+01:00

Sunday 28 June 2020

Those who were musicians, heads of Levite families, stayed in the rooms of the temple and were exemp

Sunday 28 June 20202020-06-28T00:00:00+01:00

Saturday 27 June 2020

We sent Timothy, who is our brother and God's fellow-worker in spreading the gospel of Christ. 1 The

Saturday 27 June 20202020-06-27T00:00:00+01:00

Friday 26 June 2020

But Jesus kept looking around to see who had done it. Then the woman, knowing what had happened to h

Friday 26 June 20202020-06-26T00:00:00+01:00

Thursday 25 June 2020

“And who will start the battle?" he asked. The prophet answered, "You will." I Kings 20:14 There is

Thursday 25 June 20202020-06-25T00:00:00+01:00

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty. Psalm 91:1 F

Wednesday 24 June 20202020-06-24T00:00:00+01:00

Tuesday 23 June 2020

“Only one thing is needed. Mary has chosen what is better, and it will not be taken away from her."

Tuesday 23 June 20202020-06-23T00:00:00+01:00

Monday 22 June 2020

And in every work that he began in the service of the house of God, in the law and in the commandmen

Monday 22 June 20202020-06-22T00:00:00+01:00