About cogmiddadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far cogmiddadmin has created 28 blog entries.

Tuesday 28 January 2020

"Before I formed you in the womb I knew you …” Jeremiah 1:5 Along with Psalm 139:13-16, the sanctity

Tuesday 28 January 20202020-01-28T00:00:00+00:00

Monday 27 January 2020

And God is able to bless you abundantly, so that in all things at all times, having all that you nee

Monday 27 January 20202020-01-27T00:00:00+00:00

Sunday 26 January 2020

"Have them make an ark of acacia wood." Exodus 25:10 Acacia (from a Hebrew word meaning "to pierce o

Sunday 26 January 20202020-01-26T08:16:49+00:00

Saturday 25 January 2020

‘Every valley shall be filled in, every mountain and hill made low. The crooked roads shall become s

Saturday 25 January 20202020-01-25T00:00:00+00:00

Friday 24 January 2020

Our people must learn to devote themselves to doing what is good, in order that they may provide for

Friday 24 January 20202020-01-24T00:00:00+00:00

Thursday 23 January 2020

… Christ will be exalted in my body, whether by life or by death. For to me, to live is Christ and t

Thursday 23 January 20202020-01-23T00:00:00+00:00

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Seek the LORD, all you humble of the land, you who do what he commands. Seek righteousness, seek hum

Wednesday 22 January 20202020-01-22T00:00:00+00:00

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Pharaoh gave Joseph the name Zaphenath-Paneah … Genesis 41:45 What an apt name-change Pharaoh gave J

Tuesday 21 January 20202020-01-21T00:00:00+00:00

Monday 20 January 2020

Cast your cares on the LORD and he will sustain you. Psalm 55:22 How easy it is for us to tell the L

Monday 20 January 20202020-01-20T00:00:00+00:00

Sunday 19 January 2020

‘He has sent me to proclaim freedom for the prisoners and recovery of sight for the blind, to set th

Sunday 19 January 20202020-01-19T00:00:00+00:00