About cogmiddadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far cogmiddadmin has created 272 blog entries.

Monday 28 September 2020

The tenth day of this seventh month is the Day of Atonement. Leviticus 23:27 To orthodox Jews, this

Monday 28 September 20202020-09-28T00:00:00+01:00

Sunday 27 September 2020

When they had sung a hymn, they went out to the Mount of Olives. Mark 14:26 They had kept the Passov

Sunday 27 September 20202020-09-27T00:00:00+01:00

Saturday 26 September 2020

If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all

Saturday 26 September 20202020-09-26T00:00:00+01:00

Friday 25 September 2020

“The LORD is with you when you are with him.If you seek him, he will be found by you.” 2 Chronicles

Friday 25 September 20202020-09-25T00:00:00+01:00

Thursday 24 September 2020

…the Jews had decided that anyone who acknowledged that Jesus was the Christ would be put out of the

Thursday 24 September 20202020-09-24T00:00:00+01:00

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Then Jesus said to them, "Give back to Caesar what is Caesar's and to God what is God's.” Mark12:17

Wednesday 23 September 20202020-09-23T00:00:00+01:00

Tuesday 22 September 2020

We know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called acco

Tuesday 22 September 20202020-09-22T00:00:00+01:00

Monday 21 September 2020

"The harvest is past, the summer has ended, and we are not saved." Jeremiah 8:20 We live in the peri

Monday 21 September 20202020-09-21T00:00:00+01:00

Sunday 20 September 2020

“You hurled me into the depths, into the very heart of the seas, and the currents swirled about me;

Sunday 20 September 20202020-09-20T00:00:00+01:00

Saturday 19 September 2020

Better is one day in your courts than a thousand elsewhere; I would rather be a doorkeeper in the ho

Saturday 19 September 20202020-09-19T00:00:00+01:00
Go to Top